USLFG - United States Law Firm Group
  OUR MEMBERS

What is USLFG?
Our Members
Trustees
Committees
Committee Search
Executive Director

USLFG Directory PDF

Contact Us

Private Area

 

 

The blue areas of the map are all the States represented by the USLFG®. Click on the dot for list of USLFG® firms represented in Washington D.C.

USLFG Member Location Map

USLFG Firm List USLFG Member Firms

FIRM E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Armstrong Teasdale LLP mchivell@armstrongteasdale.com 314-621-5070
Bracewell & Giuliani LLP richard.danysh@bgllp.com 713-223-2300
Buchanan Ingersoll Rooney PC/Fowler White Boggs rhea.law@bipc.com 813-228-7411
Choate Hall & Stewart LLP jnadas@choate.com 617-248-5000
Dickinson Wright PLLC kso@dickinsonwright.com 313-223-3500
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP andrew.humphrey@FaegreBD.com 800-328-4393
Frost Brown Todd LLC jcrockett@fbtlaw.com 502-589-5400
Hodgson Russ LLP gschober@hodgsonruss.com 716-856-4000
Ice Miller LLP phillip.bayt@icemiller.com 317-236-2100
Lane Powell PC rileyc@lanepowell.com 206-223-7000
McGuireWoods LLP tcabaniss@mcguirewoods.com 804-775-1000
Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP rscheff@mmwr.com 215-772-1500
Quarles & Brady LLP kimberly.johnson@quarles.com 239-434-4935
Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A. beck@rlf.com 302-651-7700
Robinson & Cole LLP jlynch@rc.com 860-275-8200
Schiff Hardin LLP rsafer@schiffhardin.com 312-258-5500
Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP ghalgren@sheppardmullin.com 213-620-1780
Thompson Hine LLP Deborah.Read@thompsonhine.com 216-566-5500

 
 
  © copyright 2004 to 2010 - USLFG® Site Disclaimer...
TENNESSEE KENTUCKY MASSACHUSETTS KANSAS MISSOURI OREGON WASHINGTON DELAWARE NORTH CAROLINA NEW JERSEY PENNSYLVANIA OHIO CONNECTICUT NEW YORK MICHIGAN INDIANA ILLINOIS FLORIDA WASHINGTON D.C. MARYLAND VIRGINIA IOWA TEXAS ARIZONA WISCONSIN ALASKA COLORADO MINNESOTA CALIFORNIA WEST VIRGINIA NEVADA Foreign Countries MASSACHUSETTS CONNECTICUT DELAWARE MARYLAND WASHINGTON D.C. RHODE ISLAND GEORGIA The Complete Member Listing