Armstrong Teasdale LLP

 

TRUSTEE:
Beulick, John S.
Phone: 314-342-4149
Email: beulick@armstrongteasdale.com

FIRM ADDRESS:
7700 Forsyth Blvd.
Suite 1800
St. Louis, Missouri 63105
Phone: 314-621-5070
Fax: 314-621-5065

ALTERNATE TRUSTEE:
Chivell, Michael A.
Phone: 314-342-8082
Email: mchivell@armstrongteasdale.com

 

Bracewell LLP

 

TRUSTEE:
Rhebergen, Constance Gall
Phone: 713-221-3306
Email: constance.rhebergen@bracewelllaw.com

FIRM ADDRESS:
South Tower Pennzoil Place
711 Louisiana St. Suite 2300
Houston, Texas 77002
Phone: 713-223-2300
Fax: 800-404-3970

ALTERNATE TRUSTEE:
Danysh, Richard C.
Phone: 210-299-3475
Email: richard.danysh@bracewelllaw.com

 

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

 

TRUSTEE:
Law, Rhea F.
Phone: 813-222-1179
Email: rhea.law@bipc.com

FIRM ADDRESS:
401 E. Jackson Street
Suite 2400
Tampa, Florida 33602
Phone: 813-228-7411
Fax: 813-229-8313

ALTERNATE TRUSTEE:
Noble, Ronald H.
Phone: 813-222-1175
Email: ronald.noble@bipc.com

 

Dickinson Wright PLLC

 

TRUSTEE:
So, Kester K.
Phone: 517-487-4722
Email: kso@dickinsonwright.com

FIRM ADDRESS:
500 Woodward Avenue,
Suite 4000
Detroit, Michigan 48226-3425
Phone: 313-223-3500
Fax: 313-223-3598

ALTERNATE TRUSTEE:
Burgess, William T.
Phone: 313-223-3634
Email: wburgess@dickinsonwright.com

 

 

Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

 

TRUSTEE:
Humphrey, Andrew G. 
Phone: 612-766-7000
Email: andrew.humphrey@faegrebd.com

FIRM ADDRESS:
2200 Wells Fargo Center
90 South Seventh Street
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402-3901
Phone: 800-328-4393
Fax: 612-766-1600

ALTERNATE TRUSTEE:
Froehle, Thomas C. 
Phone: 317-237-0300
Email: tom.froehle@faegrebd.com

 

 

Frost Brown Todd LLC

 

TRUSTEE:
Crockett, III, John R. 
Phone: 502-589-5400
Email: jcrockett@fbtlaw.com

FIRM ADDRESS:
400 West Market Street
Suite 3200
Louisville, Kentucky 40202-3363
Phone: 502-589-5400
Fax: 502-581-1087

ALTERNATE TRUSTEE:
Sartin, Robert V.
Phone: 615-251-5553
Email: rsartin@fbtlaw.com

 

 

Hodgson Russ LLP

 

TRUSTEE:
Schober, Gary M. 
Phone: 716-848-1289
Email: gschober@hodgsonruss.com

FIRM ADDRESS:
The Guaranty Building
140 Pearl Street, Suite 100
Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-856-4000
Fax: 716-849-0349

ALTERNATE TRUSTEE:
Kennedy, Rick W. 
Phone: 716-848-1407
Email: rkennedy@hodgsonruss.com

 

 

Ice Miller LLP

 

TRUSTEE:
Humke, Steven K.
Phone: 317-236-2394
Email: steven.humke@icemiller.com

FIRM ADDRESS:
One American Square
Suite 2900
Indianapolis, Indiana 46282-0200
Phone: 317-236-2100
Fax: 317-236-2219

ALTERNATE TRUSTEE:
Okenfuss, Judy S.
Phone: 317-236-2115
Email: judy.okenfuss@icemiller.com

 

 

Lane Powell PC

 

TRUSTEE:
Riley, Jr., Charles W.
Phone: 206-223-7959
Email: rileyc@lanepowell.com

FIRM ADDRESS:
1420 Fifth Ave, Suite 4200
P.O. Box 91302
Seattle, Washington 98111-9402
Phone: 206-223-7000
Fax: 206-223-7107

ALTERNATE TRUSTEE:
Sondag, Tom W.
Phone: 503-778-2111
Email: sondagt@lanepowell.com

 

McGuireWoods LLP

 

TRUSTEE:
Cabaniss, Thomas E.
Phone: 804-775-4378
Email: tcabaniss@mcguirewoods.com

FIRM ADDRESS:
Gateway Plaza
800 Canal Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219-4030
Phone: 804-775-1000
Fax: 804-775-1061

ALTERNATE TRUSTEE:
Busch, Stephen D.
Phone: 804-775-4378
Email: SBusch@mcguirewoods.com

 

 

Montgomery, McCracken, Walker & Rhoads, LLP

 

TRUSTEE:
Scheff, Richard L. 
Phone: 215-772-7541
Email: rscheff@mmwr.com

FIRM ADDRESS:
123 South Broad Street
Avenue of the Arts
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19109
Phone: 215-772-1500
Fax: 215-772-7620

ALTERNATE TRUSTEE:
Mishkin, Jeremy D.
Phone: 215-772-7246
Email: jmishkin@mmwr.com

 

 

Quarles & Brady LLP

 

TRUSTEE:
Johnson, Kimberly Leach
Phone: 239-434-4935
Email: kimberly.johnson@quarles.com

FIRM ADDRESS:
411 East Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 2350
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202
Phone: 414-277-5000
Fax: 414-271-3552

ALTERNATE TRUSTEE:
Radler, Daniel G.
Phone: 414-277-5749
Email: daniel.radler@quarles.com

 

 

Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

 

TRUSTEE:
Beck, Thomas A. 
Phone: 302-651-7742
Email: beck@rlf.com

FIRM ADDRESS:
One Rodney Square
920 North King Street
Wilmington, Delaware 19801
Phone: 302-651-7700
Fax: 302-651-7701

ALTERNATE TRUSTEE:
Whetzel, Robert W.
Phone: 302-651-7634
Email: whetzel@rlf.com

 

 

Robinson & Cole LLP

 

TRUSTEE:
Lynch, John B.
Phone: 860-275-8242
Email: jlynch@rc.com

FIRM ADDRESS:
280 Trumbull Street
Hartford, Connecticut 06103
Phone: 860-275-8200
Fax: 860-275-8242

ALTERNATE TRUSTEE:
Goldman, Stephen E.
Phone: 860-275-8225
Email: sgoldman@rc.com

 

Schiff Hardin LLP

 

TRUSTEE:
Eisenstein, Marci A.
Phone: 312-258-5545
Email: meisenstein@schiffhardin.com

FIRM ADDRESS:
233 South Wacker Drive
Suite 6600
Chicago, Illinois 60606-6473
Phone: 312-258-5500
Fax: 312-258-5600

ALTERNATE TRUSTEE:
Pickens, Scott E.
Phone: 312-258-5515
Email: spickens@schiffhardin.com

 

Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

 

TRUSTEE:
Halgren, Guy N.
Phone: 619-338-6605
Email: ghalgren@sheppardmullin.com

FIRM ADDRESS:
333 South Hope Street,
Forty-Third Floor
Los Angeles, California 90071-1448
Phone: 213-620-1780
Fax: 213-620-1398

 

ALTERNATE TRUSTEE:
Beall, Robert S.
Phone: 714-513-5100
Email: rbeall@sheppardmullin.com

 

Thompson Hine LLP

 

TRUSTEE:
Read, Deborah Z.
Phone: 216-566-5778
Email: deborah.read@thompsonhine.com

FIRM ADDRESS:
3900 Key Center
127 Public Square
Cleveland, Ohio 44114-1291
Phone: 216-566-5500
Fax: 216-566-5800

ALTERNATE TRUSTEE:
Spiller, Keith P.
Phone: 513-352-6722
Email: keith.spiller@thompsonhine.com